In many countries,people wear more western-style clothes than their traditional clothes.Why?Is it a positive or negative development?

People of many different countries are wearing western style clothes rather than their traditional ones.some people disagree with this because of the fear of losing traditional clothes,however in my opinion this kind of clothes are important for indviduals.

To commence with,we are living in an fast changing world,so globalization is one of the main reason to urge people wearing this kind of western style clothes because people see and watch foreign styles and movies everywhere on TV or social media and this effect people’s outlook.

Secondly,nowadays people prefer appearance and price than quality,a good example for this traditional clothes look old and expensive for most people because they are handmade.

It is positive as people do not waste money for clothes as western style clothes can be bound at a cheap cost,so they can save their money.However some people may argue that their natsionalitie may lose its importance.

To conclude wearing western style clothes have no negative consequences for indviduals because globalization is entering every country and people tend to buy western style clothes in order to catch up with others and latest fashion.