Some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalisation produce positive outcomes for evryone.Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In some people’s opinion the spread of multinational companies and globalization are showing good impression on everyone.In my perspective,these kind of companies are beneficial both people and companies,according to this,these kind of companies need for people.

To commence with,it is clear-cut that multinational companies are good for economy of countries and profitable for ordinary people because,companies pay taxes for government.In addition,they employe local people and it may be solution for people’s financial situation.

But there is one negative side the profit of this companies go to the country of origin .

However,most global companies in IT sphere,and their websites are free to acces, good example for this,Facebook,Instagram,Telegram,Google,people can use them for free and socialize them,because they are specialized people’s daily life occasions namely,people can chat or send some kind of document,video,picture with each other.

To conclude,multinational companies and globalization demonstrate positive effect on people because of their free,ease,and popularity.