In many countries people working in sport and entertainment earn much more money than professionals like doctors, nurses and teachers. Why do you think this happens in some societies? Do you consider it good or bad?

It is very well observed that pursuing a career in athletics or entertainment are paid way more in comparison to White Collar servants like nurses faculties and clinicians. There are many social reasons backing this phenomena which is certainly not appreciable. The following composition pens few reasons for the respective cause and justifies my view for the same.

Primary one of the major reasons behind people like actors, fashion studies and cricketers receiving more money is there attractive and glamorous professional experiences. This, dramatically boosts their favouritism in the market which eventually leads to encourage such personalities to charge more for being popular among people. According to a recent news regarding film industries, it was surprisingly advocated that in last decade the amount of money being checked out to film stars have had drastically grown to 6 times more than it used to be before 10 years. These figures are not at equity to the payments received by any professional belonging to Healthcare or education sector.

Secondly, another key factor contributing to the respective concern is the media that rarely helps glorify serving professionals like Healthcare practitioners or knowledge grantors like teachers in order to boost their TRP. This results in low Staging of such workers on various sources of public exposure life television and mobile phones. This, however impacts their name and thus gains comparatively less fame.

In spite of these being the facts, the value for professionals other than sports and entertainment cannot be under-weighted. Many people like faculties and doctors play a vital role in contributing to the society. Therefore, according to the current scenario it is a definite injustice to them as they are equally liable for greater appreciation and pocketing high returns.