In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

These days, many schools face several problems related to student action. In order to tackle this problems, we have to know what the causes are. This essay will discuss the causes for this and suggest some possible solutions to tackle it.

The first cause is students use technology unwisely especially Internet. These days, the Internet become more and more popular among the people in many countries. Therefore, most students from elementary school to university have smartphone to access the Internet. However, beside having a good side, Internet contains variety contents from good things to bad things which can be copied by student. As a result, there is big possibility that students who are not yet mature will copy what they get from Internet such as bullying or fighting. Another factor is decreasing support from their parents. This may be because of the fact that many parents in cities now both have to work so they just have limited time to give support or advise for their children.

However, there are ways to tackle such problem. Firstly, one of the ways to combat those problems is to control the use of Internet by schools or their parents. For example, students who are under 17 years old forbidden to carry their smarphone to the school. In addition, their parents also have important role to control children behavior by doing as role model and giving affection for their children so the children will get enough support and do not need get attention from other people.

To sum up, several factors can cause problems in student behaviour , but there are many methods to tackle this problem.