In many countries there is not enough recycling of waste material paper glass can What do u think are the reasons for this situation What can be done to encourage more recycling Give relevance reason and examples

One of the most noticeable trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that there are some parts in the world that has not enough recycling of waste material. There is a wide range of causes that attributes to this problem. In my opinion, this problem can be remedied by providing some effective measures are taken.

To begin with there is wide range factors that attribute to this problem. The most preponderant one is that lack of bins or dumps on social places. To elaborate it, there are some public places all around the world that does not contain bins on social sites for example bus stands, railway stations and gardens. As a result, individuals are throwing there refuses here and there. It cannot only contribute heaps of trash to but also leads to catastrophic in varied fields. Besides, lack of awareness and laws. To make it justifiable, there are some countries in world that are not implementing strict rules and regulation and not educating there citizens about waste material. For instance, the study results published by the government of Australia between March 2014 and April 2016 clearly indicates that less number of dustbins and insufficient intel about refuses are the biggest reasons why some nations are facing recycling problems. Needless to say, all these demerits have far reaching impacts on individuals health.

Steps to deal with this problem are many the most effective one’s are remote and complicated but practicable and accessible. The primary one’s lies in the fact that higher authorities had providing bins in order to reduce the waste products and masses can put there refuses in that and concerned authorities must implement rigorous rules and regulations. Moreover, higher authorities had better organise awareness camps to teach public about negative consequence that stems from waste material and they must know about some principal like 3R that says reduce, recycle and reuse. Only when convergent efforts are taken by all sectors this problem can be overcome.

To conclude, not having enough recycling is the prevalent problem that faced by all nations around the globe. Although, this problem can be overcome if the effective measures are taken by all sectors.