In many countries traditional food is being replaced by international fast food This has negative effects on both families and societies To what extent do you agree or disagree

From the past few decades, there has been found in wide diversity in foods. However, many of the regional foods are considered obsolete whereas international foods are in demand. As far as I am concerned to this issue, I reckon that the outbreak of junk food has brought significant adverse effect on each individual.

To kick off , there are plethora of reasons that witness this negative trend and it is no exaggeration to say that no age group is escaped from this unhealthy food. The primary reason for this is the cost effective as the prices of all instant foods are quite pocket friendly, people tend to binge on this food rather than suplurging money on traditional food. Moreover, the other reason of this domination belongs to social status. In fact, even if you are reluctantly having this food, you will either be considered outdated or uncouth. For example, people are more likely to dig on western cuisines and the people who have never developed their tastes on quick foods are usually badged poverty-stricken.

I cast no doubt that instant food is scrumptious but consumption of it has become a big threat to many people. Furthermore, most of the children are going obese and misshaped. The reason behind is the over hectic schedule of working parents. Nowadays , both parents are supposed to be working and they hardly get time to prepare food at home. Therefore , they prefer to order these foods online lest cook some instant noodles at home. For instance, maggi is the one of the easiest food to make and with no time. Additionally, all walks of people are well aware about the cooking techniques of Maggi so it is dominating the regional foods.

To recapitulate, according to above preceding discussion, it is apparent that people are evolving to these foods. Despite having haphazard consequences, people are constantly binging on these food items. As a result , many fatal diseases have come into existence . So i urge to Government to spread awareness in public so this unhealthy trend can be curbed.