Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The government should require all young adults to perform some kind of national service such as military service or social work Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

From the past few years there has been great advancement in defence services as these are well equipped now and pay long-term benefits. Some people advise that youngsters should serve their country by opting jobs like air force and military. As far as I am concerned to this issue , i am on the same wavelength with them on this matter.

To kick off, it is no exaggeration to say that incorporating in National services is a symbol of pride as you are respected and loved for your unmatchable services. Thus, more youngsters should be enrolled in these jobs because they are warm blooded and highly pro -active. As a result, they can render more productive environment by the bravery acts and the dominance on terrorists. Moreover, most of the young people nowadays are indulged in frivolous activities and confronting unemployment , this leads them either to crime or drugs . Therefore, to the best exploitation of their potential is to recruit them in community services.

Furthermore, it is apparent that new generation are the children of global village. This means their ideas and logical thinking will bring plethora of advancement in the existing curriculum. Besides this, it is no disputing the fact that young people are the future of any nation. In any case, if the go off the rails and get more into malignant activities , they can become the shackles in the world's progression. Hence, all the youngster should be motivated to get employed in National services . However, seniors can bestow their valuable experience to the trainees but their retirement age should be earlier so they could not obstruct the youngsters vecancy.

To recapitulate, according to above preceding discussion , I am highly inclined to my notion . Eventually, in my opinion , Government should revise the pattern of the education and instill the sense of patriotism in youngsters so they can grow with these values and dedication.