In many country there are people with extreme high income some say it is good for Nation. While other claim government should limits there salary. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Money is not god but not less than good. Presently, In many nation masses are extra ordinary high income it is good for nation. While others claim that administration should limited there salary. Here, this easy elebrate both side with my perception.

There are manifold points to endorse former view. First and foremost, In a country folk are earning high income for government jobs. To illustrate, administration should give limited salary for budget of workers. Government get workers financial budget by paying tax and spend the to incomplete work. Moreover, people with tremendous income one suppose of donate a great deal of finance to charity. However, to get poor people fulfill their desires. As a result, high income is important because people fulfill their desires. Furthermore, some can talented people with exceptional plair can contribute remarkably for program of nation. For example, amita Buchan in flimy industry or sachin tendulkar is a sport field on the nation.

On the other hand. There are conflicting view, people with higher income may lead to descrimition among society. For example, people doing hard work not only earn money but also earn bread and butter. Some people get higher income to live astrocrative life with any work. Apart form it, affiluent people are often targeted by the criminal forth sake of money. Thus, crime rate will be increase. So administration should restriction their salary.

From my notion, both sides have their own significant. The higher money so any people fulfill their own dreams. Higher money people are solve social and personal problem.

To recapitulate, administration should observe the value of every person and give the own their budget.