Many developing countries are currently expanding their tourism industries. Why is this the case? Is it a positive development?

In recent days, more and more developing regions are widening their industries with regard to tourism. From my perspective, I totally believe that this is positive growth. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons for this situation and explain my statement.

It is undeniable that there are several causes to demonstrate why the tourism business is the major target for various developing nations to expand. Doubtlessly, tourism is extended because of people’s demands. Many individuals now have their own offers to travel such as holidays, works or studies. Thus, the need for tourism recently is increased rapidly which results in the expansion of that countries. In addition, developing countries have a range of fabulous landscapes and entertainment attractions. Therefore, they can make a massive fortune on account of the intriguing locations and bring a lot of benefits to the diplomatic and commerce connect among countries.

Owing to several strengths that tourism industries bring to people, I completely think that it is a wonderful development as tourism can broaden individual’s knowledge. Due to the diversity of culture and traditions of each region, travel is a great way for people to expand their perspective about the features of the world. Furthermore, people can upgrade their communication skills to another level. For instance, Vietnamese citizens can visit Norway to meet the locals there, have conversations with them which can improve their interaction and understand more about the conventional of that country.

To sum up, many reasons can be used to explain why tourism industries are widening in developing countries such as people’s needs or wonderful attractions. Hence, I strongly suppose that this is a positive improvement because it can develop both knowledge and communication techniques of people.