Some people think that the best way to make road transport safer is to make vehicle drivers take a driving test every year To what extent do you agree or disagree

Recently, many individuals believe that the optimal solution to turn road transport into a safer one is to force all drivers to take yearly driving exams. From my perspective, I completely agree with this statement for the following reasons.

Apparently, it is undeniable that annual driving tests will remind a number of people concerning driving’s mandatories. The knowledge of drivers about driving rules is said to be easily forgettable due to human’s limited memories. As people only take a driving test once in their lives, they will not remember all the rules concerning driving which is the major cause that leads to a lot of vehicle accidents in people’s daily lives. On account of that, yearly driving tests will be a phenomenal measure to reduce the chances of happening accidents from transportation so that the roads can be harmless for residents.

Furthermore, some citizens suppose that annual driving exams are wasting their time. Nevertheless, it is totally opposite to their opinions because a driving test just takes 1-2 days to accomplish which is not a prolonged period. Yearly driving exams are not only reminding all the mandatories for drivers but also noticing drivers raise awareness concerning driving issues. It is argued to make individuals have a profound observation about driving law after taking various driving tests to receive their driver licenses every year. To illustrate, if students take numerous tests, they will have a deeper thought about the knowledge that they have to complete their exams successfully. Drivers are the same as pupils unless they take driving licenses every year, they will hardly accumulate all the mandatories that a driver is supposed to know.

To conclude, it is irrefutable that the greatest measure to make roads become reliable to residents is to force drivers to take annual driving exams. It is estimated that the governments will turn yearly driving tests into mandatory for all drivers.