In many developing countries there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent this.

Decreasing the air and water quality is the growing problem in most of the developing countries by different commercial enterprises and architectures. This is mainly because building constructions not echo friendly as well as the production companies are not practicing the proper disposal of waste materials. There are many effective solutions to tackle this problem, which should be implemented in government rules and follow up by the strict surveys.

Many cities in developing countries suffer a lot of health problems regarding the poisonous air and water. In other words, after products from big manufacture companies and new constructed buildings are leads to harmful effect on earth and thereby air, and water became polluted. Such problem affects the people health and their way of living. For example, thousands of people are suffering with lung cancer and renal failure in metropolitan cities of developing countries.

A possible solution to this fact that rule out government policies regard to the waste disposal and management of new constructions. Government should make commissions to check the harmful, repel from commercial industries and also apply such studies to prevent factors, which affecting the peoples' basic needs namely air and water. Furthermore, construction works must echo friendly and devastate predominate, oust materials like gases and exhaust from the industries that neither harm to nature nor creature. For instance, MRF is the famous rubber factory in India, which producing too many by-products of rubber, despite harm to the environment; they are converting such disposal to bio gas, as a result air and water are safe in nearby places.

To conclude, hiking number of buildings and corporations are indispensable in our day to day lives. Control the vulnerable air and water by rules and regulations, which are practiced in all minor and major industries and building constructors with the vast support of government and native commissions.