Many employees may work at home with the modern technology Some people claim that it can benefit only the workers not the employers Do you agree or disagree

With the help of technology, many employees are working from home. It is believed by few that it is only profitable for the workers not the employer himself. I totally disagree with this statement as it is a win - win situation for both of them

First of all, working from home helps the employees by giving them flexible hours to work which lets them do their chores whereas it gets pretty hard for them to manage their 9 to 5 job with their home chores. It even provides them with the comfort that they need. Some people find it difficult to get up early in the morning and get ready till 9 am but if people are working from homes, they can even work in their pyjamas. Doing your stuff from your home is also less tiring which is also a plus point.

Moving to the benefits of the employers, there are a whole lot of benefits for the employers if their employees are working from home. Firstly, they can save a lot of money by not paying any rents for the offices. Secondly, they can benefit from not paying for any equipment which saves them a lot of money. Employees are more productive at home and they can get their work done easily which is considered profitable for the employer.

To conclude, I believe that it is not only profitable for the employees but it is also profitable for the employers. Workers can work efficiently and employers can make profits from it. So it is a win - win situation.