Many goverments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the recent era, a few countries' growth are improve; whereas, other countries' growth declining. In this phenomenon that government wants to rise only economic growth, while some people argue against them that is not only important, but other types of progress are similarly important. In my opinion, I believe in other types of progress are equally important for many worthwhile reasons, as described in below paragraphs.

At the onset, basically the government want to climbed only financial growth because the first reason is that it is created and increased the country's impression. Many international companies are investing their money in the country based on the economic growth of that country. If the economic growth of country increase, an international companies invest of their business in the country. For example, according to the last month news paper, the economic growth of India is increasing; therefore, a few international companies are investing their more money in India.

On the other hand, other categories of progress are likewise prominent to the nation. Health , transportation and facilities are also influential growth to the nation. If people are healthy and wealthy, country's growth increased. For instance, Narendhra Modi, who is the recent prime minister of India, is trying to improve health of Indians for the way of giving scheme like " Ayushyaman Bharat Yojana", which is providing money ( up to two lakh rupees) to the poor people for any medical treatment.

In conclusion, economic growth is improving industrialisation of country, it not mean government should increase only economic growth; however, civilisation is also similarly important for the nation.