Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

National development is a vital achievement that many administrators endeavor to achieve. Some of them believe that economic growth is the most significant factor that boosts their nation's growth. Nonetheless, others consider that there are other types of progress that are as crucial as financial development for a nation. From my view, I agree with the former idea and I believe that other types of developed achievements can contribute to the growth of a country.

Initially, economic progress is considered to be the most crucial factor that contributes to the nation's development. It is assumed that with the well-economical growth, it can contribute to the development of society in terms of infrastructures, amenities and cutting-edged machines. For example, with financial development, not only does it help residents' living conditions better, but it also accelerates the nation's development and reinforces its nation's polistic power to other countries. Hence, once achieving the aim of the progress of the economy, it may better the inhabitant's living conditions and the environment.

Apparently, there are a myriad of other innovative aims that play an indispensable role in the national development that are educational system, social justice, and the sustainability of the environment. Social justice is the place where inhabitants can make their own rights for themselves, and people are treated with no bias so that this can stimulate residents to develop their nation. For example, a nation, where war and unfairness always occur from the governments to inhabitants, may not develop and have economic crises from time to time.

In conclusion, although the progress of the economy plays a significant role in a nation's innovation, there are a myriad of other types of progress that can develop a nation. From my perspective, authorities should pay attention to the achievement of economic progress and other innovative goals that can help their nation innovate such as the social justice, the educational system, and the sustainability of the environment.