Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many governments belive that business development is their most significant target. But on other aspect some people advice that other progress have the similar fuction with economic for the nation. In my opion both view have their own benefit and drawback with each person or each country. The following essay will analyse these satement more clearly.

On the one hand, country which think that business progress is their most important goal will be more concentrate in this fields. The governments will pay as much as money they can for the economic development of their country following that, the human's life will be beter than before. Furthermore, with some devoloping country like Viet Nam, Cambodia and Laos need to be pay more attention on economic progress, it is the best way for improving their nation to catch up with some developed country. For instance, in the campain for building their country the fastest method is improving the economy. In the negative aspect, if the government just concentrate on the business development and leave other types of progress will make the opportunity for the crimes and bad people abuse and do the terrible things.

On the other hand, country also need to concentrate on other types of progress like security, medical and law for the governments can be control the sociaty. Moreover, other types of progress are very necessary and can not be leaved to people's life. For example, let take abour the medical which is very important, if the goverment impove the facilities, medical equipment, people's health will be better to help country more development. In addition, the government do not know what is the things their country need to impove then they will lost a lot of money, time and human's labour but they can not get any achievement.

To conclude, the government who think that economic progress is their most important goal or concentrate in other types of progress are have these advantage and drawback appropriate with each country, so the managemant should be know what is the best choice to their country development for the human's life better and better.