Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people advice that teaching teenagers at home is best for a child's improvement, but in other aspect some people believe that it is necessary for the youngs to go to school. In my opinion both views have these benefit and drawback with each person. The following essay will analyze these statemate more clearly.

In the one hand, it is very easy to see the convenience of teaching children at home. Student who study at home have a lot of time for relaxing, taking a rest and entertaining. Their mentality and their physical health will be more comfortable following this, their academic achievement will be better, and also children do not have to take a pressure from their friends, teacher and sosiaty. Furthermore, teenagers study at home are not disturbed, annoyed and bother by bad student. For instance, some students when study on the school can be easy to influence terrible habit from their bad friends. In some negative aspect, youngs people learn at home and do not know where their ability in the social, so teenagers will be very confident and proud to themselves. Students think that they are best and do not have any motivation, effort and enthusiasm to improve themselves.

On the other hand, students who learn at school will be have more change for interacting with their friend, tutor and professtionals. Taking more helpful from the tutor, so it will be easier for understanding the new knowledge, and also good students can be train their friends better in some subject. For example, at school teachers usually divide student in pair to help each other better in subject that they don not as good as their peer mate. Moreover, education systern can help parent for training good habit and discipline of teenagers more independent, confident. In addition, with student who do not have ability for learning will be shy with their friend and can be a victims of education violence.

To conclude, teaching children at home or training at school have their own advantage and drawback, so parent need to have a bright choice which envirovent appropriate with their children for improving them better than before and have a beutiful future.