The use of social media, e.g. Facebook and Twitter, is replacing face-to-face contact for many people in everyday life. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is said that the use of social media such as Facebook and Twitter, is replacing face to face interact for many people in everyday life. From my point of view, this notion have both benefits and drawbacks appropriate with each person or each situation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

On the one hand, social media have made people's life more convenience, comfortable and wonderful. Some big companies or business have conference though social media for saving time and also many citizens choose for working at home on international companies. Furthermore, the individuals can be conneted with more international friend by internent such as facebook, twitter or snapchat. Not only can teenagers learn a plenty of new knowledge from their aboad friends, but also children can study and transmit their tradditional cutural to their friends. To illustrate, nowadays some students at universities nowadays which conbine with other universities in all around the world that teenagers can learn in their nation but they also get international certificate. In addition, social media will help people have more opprotunity for earning money, this trend will help social reduce the number of umemployment and homeless people.

On the other hand, the security of social media is not really high for people can save their important information. Bad people take advantage from some mistake of internet to do the terrible things, there are a lot of wrong information that did not confirmed by any professtional. Moreover, at some aspect social media make the distake between person and person more further. The individuals only concentrate in their virtual World and also when they do not do physical activity, they will lead some problem with their health.

To conclude, by my agrument from these essay social media have their own advantage and drawbacks appropriate with some person or each situation, so people need to have bright plan to use this in the significant way for their better life.