Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

some people think that it is very wonderful to give as much knowledge as possible in scientific research, business and academic world, but on other aspect, others people advice that some information is too significant or too valuable to be leaked freely. In my opinion, this both of view have their own benefit and drawback with each person and each occupation. The following essay will analyse these statement more clearly.

On the one hand, teenagers who are hard working to find the information in a lot of source can share their knowledge to their friends and their family for improving themselves. Contributing a sourse of talent student, genuine children and intelligent youngs generation to their country. For instance, when teenager share their knowledge is one time foe them can review, prepare and practise that information . Furthermore, when people share the new information thay they do not understand clearly about that knowledge with their family and their class mate, they can discuss together for searching that knowledge more brightly to improve them in both mentality and physical health. In nagative aspect. With the information which is very inportant have been leaked to bad people is a terrible things. they can use that information to threaten, intimidation and violation.

On the other hand, with some person or some companies a private information is very necessary and can not be shared to other people for the safety of themselves or their businesses. Moreover, the significant knowledge with valuable effect to the human life can be keep for themselves to discuss and analyze that. they will understand this knowledge more clearly and it will become their own knowledge. For example, people can keep the information for themselves. improving their source of knowledge everday to better than before and become a helpfull person in the social. In addition, if some children do not share their knowledge, just keep for themselves, they will be easy for having wrong understand and that is very dangerous to learnt the knowledge that is not confirm by the professional.

To conclude, people who share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world or just keep it for their own have both advantage and drawback appropriate with each person, so human need to know who they can belive for sharing their information to improve themselves and have a better future