In many nations, people in huge cities either live alone or in small family units, instead of in large, extended family groups. Is this a positive or negative trend?

Nowadays, many people like living huge cities either live alone than live in extending family groups. Because when live alone they can do what they want without being controlled by anyone. So, I really like about that.

On the one hand, living alone it make me independently, know how to cook, and do housework. And live alone when we have free time, we can hang out with my friends overnight don’t be controlled by anyone. Besides that, it quite tired because you have to clean the house alone. I’m really lazy. But that is make me more grow-up. In addition, we can financial independence don’t rely on parents. For example, many young people do not wish to live the traditional lifestyles of their parents and grandparents. However, living alone allows them the freedom to do as they please without having to face constant judgement or criticism.

On the other hand, living far family it quite alone because we don’t have relatives to talk, share stories with them. And when we go home to late and really hungry. We just a meal from my parents. That’s cozy. But we can to face grandparents they get older so we should stay by their site to take care of them and we can hear important life lessons from grandparents who have a lot of valuable life experience . We will have less interaction and influence from grandparents. For example, when we meet difficult problem we can change directly with them it easy to talk and solve problem.

In conclusion, I believe that both of that lifestyles are good. Just depend on the way we live and treat with relatives in our family. The way we accept, tolerate and view them. So, no matter what lifestyles we have you still can live with.