many parents complained about to violence promoter to their children through video game tv programs and other media why is it happening what can be the solution for it .

it is a ubiquitously that media has great influence on the teenager while guardians are unhappy that their children's are adopting uncivilised behaviour which promoted violence activities it has become a great threat many masses and classes .through our several conceit prison behind this means elucidated in assuring pigments along with the possible solutions.

first and foremost religion why do parents make a first that tv program and video games make their of strong emotional and aggressive is banned children always to copy what ever they watch as they are not mature to do difference between reality and formality by deals they start coping bad habit of actors and celebrities such as smoking, For example,the psycology report shows that 73/ teenagers choose wrong path ,in their life by watching violence acts scenes .Also,when children start using these types things on regular basis under the influence of media on their celebraties ,it becomes harmful for their health,brain and future as well .Thus ,Immature minds able to understand the reality of media .Hence, it Shows them wrong path.They get hay wire.

However,as every menace has possible solution in the same sense. Government should make people alter about this issue .They should banne such types of programme which are the root cause of creating human violence. secondly parents should supervise their childrens activites.They also should meet their childrens friend circle as well as guide them about the reality of life .Thirdly ,Schools should play vital role to guide them . They should orgines awareness camps so they should indulge other activities.Thus,they avoid watching these programe among their offsprings.

To recapitulate,although video games,T.V.shows and media have bad influence on children's emotional ,yet ,Government and parents should overcome this menace by their supervision awareness and many more.