some people said that the government should invest more money to research medical research rather than environment protection. you are agree or disagree.

spending money on medical discoveries for the humans safety should be more rather than environment protection thought by some people of society .I totally disagree with the statement .i will discuss the causes of my opinion in the subsequent paragraph .

By the medical research it could be easy to protect human body from the disease which is very essential for human safety for instance in this era cancer has a huge disease which is a dangerous and human killing.millions of people suffer with this disease on every year. It is a necessary to overcome this problem .while it is only possible by the medical research secondly the whole world is based on human bodies and human work human play a crucial role to run this whole nature .finally human protection is a first need of protect the earth and life on earth .

On the other side, it is more considerable to protect the animals and environment nature lap of human is very essential the lackness of environment protection today human faced coved 19 pandemic conditions firstly government should protect the environment animal and try to reduce the environment in balance condition and pollution .Through this it is possible to save the earth and save the life on earth for human as well as the species so balance should be very necessary on the earth .

To conclude although medical researchers should be necessary for human protection ,yet environment and species protection are more important to make the balance between human and the whole earth life .