some people says that the only reason for learning a foreign language is an order to travel to or work in a foreign country .other says that these are not the only reason why someone should learn a foreign language discuss both these views and give your own opinion .

large sections of society believed that learning foreign language is based only foreign travel and work .while other believe that this is only not only a single reason .i will discuss both view in this age sex and the subsequent paragraph .

on the one hand ,majority of people visit foreign country for their business purpose and education .while travelling and to gain education it is important to know english language .it is necessary to understand the things and study so the people could survive easily in the society and their work place also for example omani businessman tribal different country to sell their products and many students emigrate to another country for the higher education so it is it is essential to know the language and the culture of of that country pitches which is very important to know english language .

on the other hand this is not only a one single reason to learn english language there are so many other reasons also .owing to this the knowledge of the english language is beneficial to gain new information about technology and advancement moreover new technical machines are based on english language maturity of the people the whole birds or english spoken so it is a good way to communicate with farmer and understand things easily english play a vital role to connect the world easily .for example google is a famous site which is an english each and every country using this site which is beneficial and understand understandable to every country so this is a easy way to understand and remove the communication barrier between foreigner .

to the capitulation on the english is very common language right it is not considered only travel and education it is necessary to all countries