Many parents these days work in other countries, taking their families with them. Do you think advantages of the development outweigh its disadvantages?

With the steady growth in modernization; The lifestyles of people have been greatly affected. They have achieved milestones however, some issues remain unchallenged and as complex as ever. For instance the given topic asserts that most of the parents working in other countries by taking their families with them. Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through suitable examples.

On one side of the argument their are people who atgue that the advantages considerably outweigh itd disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that in the country like india which is at developing stage, there are no much sources of employment. Therefore, people need to go abroad for having work so they can fulfill the needs of their well beings. It is also possible to say that they are taking their family with them just because to give their children, the taste of higher education which is not much available in india.one good illustration is that parents wants to give their children a best environment that is why they prefer to be settle in abroad.

On the other hand, It is possible to make opposing case. It is often argued that infact it has disadvantages also. People often have this opinion because new generation is going far from their tradition, culture and from their nation by moving to abroad. A second point is that if more and more skilled and well educated people would go abroad to settle, it could create great loss to economy as a lack of educated people .

As we have seen there are number of answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that parents can also be well settled in native countries if they would work hard. They should corporate with their nation to make it developed from a developing country.