Some people think parents are responsible for transporting their children to school while others believe it is the responsibility of the government? Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

with the steady growth in modernization.A man has been changed his life tremendously.They have achieved milestones however, some issues remain unchallenged and as complex as ever.One such issue here is of regarding transportation of children to school; is it the responsibility of parents or government authorities ?Through this essay , I shall explore the dimensions and assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

Taking one side of the argument, there are people who believe that parents should pick and drop their children to school on their own.They raise many assertions in defence such as most of the drivers are very careless regarding the safety of children.They often make use of mobile phone while driving therefore,it would not be safe for children as it can lead their life to danger.A particularly best epitome of this is that parents love their children very much so they would safely drop and pick them from school.

on the flip side, there are antagonists to this assertion who believe that authorities should take the responsibility for transporting children to school .They bolster their view point by claiming that in this complex world both men and women have to earn to fulfill the needs of their loved ones therefore they do not have much enough time for transporting their children to school.That is why government have to take responsibility for transportation children.

Nevertheless, weighing both the opinions , I believe that there is no single conclusion still I take this ground that an effective clap requires both use of hand so it varies from person to person. Authorities should issue rules and regulations regarding the safety of children.