In many parts of the world today there is a profitable market for products which lighten or whiten people's skin.

Outline the reasons for using such products and discuss what effects they have in terms of health and society.

It has been observed that in todays era so many products make profit out of face washes and buety produce which help to increase glow on skin many reasons could surface for such a rise and also some distinct influences can be expected. Both, the root causes as well as the impacts are elaborated in the ensuring paragraphs.

Discussing the reasons, the most common one is presentation. Many company gives more and more advertisements about their products. In addition, they take big models for their ads. which influence more people to buy their products. Furthermore, the high quality products gives instant glow on the skin and their skin look more brighten However, the perticular product work for a certain time limit. But, because of the instant impact more people

buy it. Also, the menufecurers gives hafte discount on the product which make grate impact on the buyers.

The mentioned causes have some Impacts too. The foremost effect is seen on financial states. These products are more costly which such a wast of money. It equally wast of time, these type of product consume take lots of time to apply as well as some more products use to removing like wipes and removing liqued and many more. Therefore, with use of these type of products severer skin problems also accers. Like pimples, and so on.

Thus, to conclude the topic, it can be finally commented that menufecture use several methods to sell their products which makes bad effects on

consumers. So, we should use more natural products and avoid using chemical products.