Many people are now spending more and more time travelling to work or school, some people believe that this has negative development while others think there are some benefits. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Time for moving from home to workplace or school has increased every single day. Some people think that there are some bad influence on the community development, in other‘s opinion there has some benefits from long-distance trip. This essay will discuss both views as well as my opinion.

To begin with, long moving-time is one of the most effective solution of people who cannot rent or own the accommodation or the convenient place for working or studying in central place of the city. The living-cost in the good place is always expensive so it is hard for students or workers with lacking of money. In recent days, the price of public transportations is extremely suitable for everyone and the various in system vehicle is so convenient to use, that why long-distance in moving from home to work or school is not challenging anymore in this period.

On the contrary, this trend brings many drawbacks to human health and the effective in working or studying. While the amount of time in travelling to work is increasing, the amount of sleeping and eating time is reducing in this busy life, people must wake up early in the morning, eating faster or eating more fast food to have enough time for moving to their destinations. It consume much of human energy. That is why the quality in working or studying become bad.

To sum up, long-distance trip has some benefit, but I am of the opinion that the negative impact affect strongly to life measure.