Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is waste of money. government must invest ths money in public service instead. to what extent do you agree with this statement?

Some people believe that investment in art, music or theater is wasting of money in this period, while there are still have many problems, which are more necessary and government should concentrate on such as public service. I firmly support that music, art and theater are one of the most important features with some reasons and it will be addressed in this essay.

According to the rapid development of society in economy, medical or education, it creates many pressures on people who living in the modern life. The rate of killing myself by depression is increasing every single day. It has been proven that art, music and theater are the best way for people express their stress after work or school. To be specific, art and music has become one of the method in metal hospital. Patient always have a time to hear music for entering and cure psychological wounds.

Moreover, arts, music and theater are the means of communication between people and culture. Due to there have some powerful ability in connecting the emotion of human such as music create a beautiful rhythm which can tough people heart, and art can create the story that can take their tears. To be specific, people will have the same feelings when watching the same movie or listening to same song, that means they can understand clearly without saying.

To sum up, spending money on the art, music and theater are never wasted, because they brings many benefits for the person's life.