Many people are using credit cards or loan to run up huge personal debts that they may be unable to repay. It should therefore be more difficult for individuals to borrow large amounts of money.

The subject about the settlement of individual debt is a complex one. It is an undeniable fact that more number of citizens manage their vast amount of debts by using credit cards or loans as it results in lack of reimbursement. Also, leads to lots of trouble in borrowing more amount of cash.

As for those who face more problems in winding their debt, they feel in this way because it is a major burden for then. For instance, a study last month found that the banks and some corporate organizations provides lot of funds to the employees whoever hold the credit card. Therefore, many mankind think to utilize this opportunity, without pre-planning to settle the amount, they get cash as much as they can. As a result, during the settlement period they fail to pay the EMI or the debt amount because it is difficult to pay the huge amount and also, more money is needed at that time for some other expenses, they plan to postpone the payment of their previous loan amount.

Father more, few mankind states that they got much debt by using credit cards because of the instant payment methods using cards and then, they are not more consious about the cash want they are spending. Therfore, it is clear that due to the improper pre-planning awareness on repaying the debt, many citizens experience a big burden. I agree that this also leads to many problems in handling cash. In my opinion to overcome this, the government and volunteer organizations should come forward to create awareness about the results that happens when someone gets over debt. Also, everyone should realize their economic should realize their economic state and beware about this facts.

To conclude, I agree that it is a burden when some one get debt beyond their limit. It also leads to problem in managing their finance. To overcome this everyone should realize their financial state.