Some people say that all secondary and higher secondary school students should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree.

Though money plays a vital role in a day to day life, creating awareness on how to manage money to all school students is a crucial thing. Consequently,I think it is the correct age to learn the financial management that leads a peaceful life.

Everyone may not know the value of money, due to this they spend a lot without any pre-planning. Ultimately, it results in waste of money for unwanted expenses. For example my brother spent all the money to purchase lots of video game, later he realized and felt that he had made unwanted purchase. Due to eagerness and lack of experience, they will always use the money as they wish to spend not even they think that it is worth or not.

However, some people think that spending money is everyone's individual wish and teaching to manage money would not be worth. I feel when the students know the value of money and difficulties to earn the money, they would not spend money for unwanted things. Therefore, teaching them to manage money is an important skill.

In conclusion, I believe that, is we have awareness about spending money, we would not waste the money. Thus, I agree that all schools should teach how to manage money to students.