Many people are working at home rather than in the workplace Some people believe this will bring benefits to the workers and their families but others suggest it will cause stress in the home Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In modern epoch, most of individuals work

from home in respect of office.It is argued that few masses believe that it is mostly benefits for employees and their families, however others think that it is burden for family members. This essay will explain both views. I think that former point of view is better.

To commence with, the number of workers increase who do their job from home due to ample of reasons. First, employees complete their work according to their time. To explain it, employees have a bunch of time in home rather than in office. They also complete their work In a better way owing to no restriction and order from employer. They do their job without any stress and burden. Moreover, work from home is not only better for workers, but also better for their family. If employees do work from home, then workers also solve their family issues. If employees working in the house, then the number of leaves also reduced. According to Oxford University survey, 2018 in Vietnam. This survey reveals the data that was per- centum of leaves which was taken by employees annually was declined

from 23% to 9% due to working from home. Thus, work from home is better for employees and their family members.

Never the less, although there are plethora of benefits for employees, yet do not overlook its demerits. First of all, single room is always occupied by employee due to their work. To elaborate it, if workers want to complete their task in particular time in their home, then one room is required without any disturbance. When it comes to family disturbance, it is not possible for employees in case of completing the task. Furthermore, workers do not give their 100% in lack of furniture and internet facility. Without internet, it is not possible for employees to do work from home. To epitome, according to BBC

research, 20% of employees left their job because they do not complete their task due to lack of internet facility in their home. Therefore, work from home is also stress for employees and for their family members.

In conclusion, eventhough there are bunch of advantages of work from home, yet do not forgotten it's lawful affects. According to me, working in house is more beneficial for employees rather than in workplace.