Many people are working longer and longer hours. What are the reasons and effects? LONG - HOMEWORK - MAY 29

It is a common occurrance that a lot of workers are being composed to do their job with extra time. There are few reason for this tendency leading to some negative result on both employee’s side and employer’s side.

To begin with, the reason can directly come from the person who is paid. This occurrance occurs when workers get faluire in controling their time. And the precise result that the overtime which is an expectation. Another reason for this tendency which no ones can refuse that pressure of works today change linearly with development and innovation of the world. For more clearly, nowadays, lots of companies request the employees do work by projects or some ones have salary payment by counting ‘produce’ .which workers made. Therefore, in generally, this kind of menthod urges staff to work hardly for getting sufficent cost and it also mantains the competative edge between companies.

This tendency was and gobalizing to date. And the negative effects become more and more easily to relising. At first level, the impact is about job insprition. Due to working for long time, it is not only quite difficult for employees to get a great score but also there is no family time futher. However this bad reslut which is faced either staff or employers. It is incrseingly turnover rates and retraining workers that coporates will face in case progressively taking out staff’s heath.

In conlusion, that is very hard in criticizing who is right with their own justification. And human being just can reduce and prevent as much as we can concern.