Many people believe that cities should not try to preserve its old historic buildings and instead, they should destroy them and replace them with modern buildings.

To what extent do you agree?

It is generally that there are some individuals who think ancient structure need to be destroyed and replaced by modern buildings. In my opinion, even though the social need to be developed and become better, I don’t really expect this thing by removing historic building.

Moreover, the ancient building need to be replaced for many reason. First of all, there are many people who can not relies of the importance of the history from these buildings. Beside that, the surface of the earth is limited and they need to do as best as they can in order to save more region for their child. That’s why the modern buildings which can be more helpful for the people’s life must be built.

In my view, it is not necessary to do this thing while we can make money from them. For example, my mother spent 2 years at French and the thing attracted her most is the Eiffel tower which took her a little bit money go to the highest place of this tower. Making money is not the only thing can keep these buildings exist, they are also the evidence to prove a historic event in the history of a country.

Overall, even though some individuals want to replace these buildings by the better one for the social’s purpose, I don’t really agree with them because of the historical and financial value.