Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. What are reasons ? Solutions to change negative attitudes

International tourism sheds the profound impact on country's economy. However, some opponents reckon that foreign visitors are worse for their nation.Ofcourse,there are couple of reasons behind it. Despite of myraid arguments, there are also a plethora of solutions to curb the problem.

One argument to put forward is that, local people does not like foreign visitors because they put a detrimental impact on their surroundings. In other words,they degade the environment by throwing rubbish. In particular, this trend is contiue to thrive on sacred places such as Haridwar and Rishikesh where the flock of tourists visits every year.For instance, plastic bottles, wrappers of snacks are spread all over on religious places. What is more, sometimes they hurt the sentiments of residents by wearing too skiny or shorts on public places.Naturally the people feel irritation from them.The nation India is a good illustration of this,because most of the individuals especially, old people are of conservative thinking.

These difficulties are solved by following the solutions which are mentioned below. Government played an essential role in transforming local people 's view point towards the international tourists.By and large, via introducing jobs of guides and by installing more local shops and hotels that are particularly made for the visitors to cater their needs.Furthermore,it helps in creating the warm relationship with tourists because by interacting,both are found easier to understand each other. However, local authorities had better, if providing dustbins on tourists visiting places. Ipso facto, billboards , sign boards are also a excellent way to aware the foreign visitors about their responsibilities.

It is conspicuous from the points stated above that ,although there are some flaws of international tourists yet if aforementioned measures are implemented then this will be firmly resolve.