Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Many people suppose that it is easier to well-being lifestyle in the countryside. Other surmise there are health benefits its of aliveness in cities. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of in countryside that it is easier to health lifestyle than in cities. First, from larger spaces and stunning views to community sentiment and peace or so to speak, country life has all its own romance. This benefits support, presumably tends not only to health but also makes you feel relaxed when living in the countryside. Second, in the cites have many benefits, but air quality is definitely not one of them. Congested traffic, industry and lack of tress mean that pollution is especially concentrated in urban areas. These pollutants can cause all kinds of damage to the lugs while increasing the risk of serious diseases. Meanwhile, when living in the countryside, air quality candles air improved. Which benefits healthy with people in countryside. In fact, it is acknowledged that the environment have low emissions from factories and cars id imperative to foster a beautiful green environment and good for human health.

Nevertheless, the cities have some benefits in having a healthy lifestyle. First, in the cities have many people work hard at sports. Everyone is also known to choose their age-appropriate sport. Besides, in recent years, sports such as tennis and swimming have been intensely enjoyed by people in the province. Second, government take care with build a healthy lifestyle because government was promote propaganda to raise awareness for all levels, sectors and the masses to help people understand the meaning and role of a healthy lifestyle. Now, the government is trying to limit monopolies out of factories and gradually build a healthy lifestyle.

This above essay was shows both sides, strengths and weaknesses of both. From this above essay I find that living in the countryside is still easier to have a healthier life than in the city.