Many people believe that lecture halls have been replaced by online learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In this contemporary epok, majority of individuals deem that lecture halls have been changed by online learnings. I entirely disagree with this rubric. Because, lecture halls are more beneficial than online learning viz strong bond with friends and there is no distraction in lecture halls.

Commencing with this statement, there are several merits of doing study in lecture halls. First and foremost, it can lead strong bond with peers. To be more precise, if pupils do online study thus they go to university. Due to this, bond with friends become weak. However, attending lectures in lecture hall is not only assist to strong bond but also aid to develop different types of ideas. Student may discuss the topics with their friends in lecture hall. Due to which, they become easily understand the topics. Therefore, the knowledge of pupil becomes vast because of discussion on different topics on their regular basis.

Moreover, in online lectures, pupils may distract from their studies. To elucidate, students do online study on mobile phones or laptops with aid of internet. Sometimes, they may distract from different types of notifications, due to this they got less marks in exams. To epitome, in India, in pandemic situation, all schools were shut down and students study via online classes and around 70% of students got minimum marks in the final exams. Students do not have any option for their career if they may got fail in exams. So that, lecture halls are more better for providing education to pupils.

To recapitulate, this notion have several merits of lectures halls would not replaced such as strong bonding with friends, enhance knowledge and more concentration on studies without distraction.