Many people believe that living a city life offers greater benefits as compared to country side . To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Owing to this ultra modern epoch, the urban area considered more advantageous rather than village due to the range of amenities that are offered by the urbanization. I partially agree with this statement in light of the fact that both provide the reside with multifarious opportunities.

To commerce with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in the favor of residence in cities. First and foremost, the standard of education and academics is top notch in urban field. To justify this state of mind there is an epitome, the latest survey shows the mental ability of the students who gets their education from high tech schools is advance than other learner who belongs to country side in fact they perform better in national exams as compared to educatees those from rural area due to the facilities which they get from the up-to-date place.

Shifting towards the second school of thought, lifestyle of the village land have greater benefits in the term of health. Firstly, one who belongs to rural area is proven more healthy however, others are not that much fit owing to their urban lifestyle in simple words, research reveals that peeps reside in country side have a healthy lifestyle since they consume only fresh and organic food. Moreover, due to the Lack of transportation and industries these places are less contemplated that increase the quality of life in these places.

To conclude, Even though the country side have their own merits and diverse opportunities, the urbanization is still the first preference of the individuals.