Some people think the increasing business and cultural contact between countries brings many positive effects. Others say it causes the loss of national identities. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

In the salad of millennium the society is polarised in to the groups almost equally regarding the notion that the acceleration of the trade between distinct nations is more advantageous while different people assert that it is the reason behind the national identity loss. The upcoming paragraphs would shed Light on both approaches before making a final note.

To commerce with the first notion there are myriad of things to be shared in the favour of the inclined business among the various countries. First and foremost, the increase business in distinct nations genrates the new job opportunities for the residents. As a result, the economy of the country will be inclined and the unemployability rate of the nation will be declined. Secondly,the multinational companies open around the world that rise the trade between the countries and stronger their relationship as well as it wider the range of the products for the local customers therefore people can easily access the international brands.

However, shifting towards the second school of thought,the cultural contact and trade among different regions became the reason behind the identity loss of the nations . Firstly, wearing similar clothes, eating similar food and using same language may demolish the individualality of a region. To justify my state of mind there is an epitome, English is become Lingua francea nowadays, plenty of nations using English language. By utilizing the same language may vanish the cultural diversity. Moreover, international business negatively affect the local trade. In this ultra modern epoch peeps particularly the youngsters opt the branded products rather than local no matter how much great quality they have and this scenario have side effects on the identity of a nation.

According to my point of view, the increment of international business is detrimental for the individualality of country however,it's advantages are more significant than its disadvantages.

Hammering the last nail, although the multination trade have multifarious merits that accelerate the economy of the countries, if the diversity of the culture is extinct that will never take back.