Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

It is often arguing that celebraties earn huge salary against their performance. No doubt, sucessful artists, earn hefty money. I agree they have right to earn the money against their performance.

To become sucessful artist, it is very hard work to practice to gain the skill. I trust that some having skill for singing, painting or acting, it is not only interest of respective work, it is hard work to reach that confidence to gain the talent, where they can perform their skill in from of audiences. Some times, they spend most of years of life span in practice and to get skill. Most of luck also work to take attention of the people. When your skill and recogination accepted by the public, then they get fame.

There is struggling jouney. Further Entertainers always struggle continuously to upgrade their performace so that they can win hearts of their followers. If they fail to public will erase them from the momeries. Career risk is always remail high, Hence I believe that their is no harm if they earn well to save their earning for future life. No doubt Celebraties paid paid tax to government and tax money utilised for development work.

I trust that teacher should be highly paid job. Good teachers are foundation of healthy scoiety. Teachers buid future of nation. It is much dificult works to create intectulationation in the person. I believe that it is much harder mental work. For example, Many students in the class, every student have different different capacity to understand and behavior but good teacher control and help them to make understand on respective goal.

In the conclusion, Where celebraties earns well and entertain the people. Teachers should be paid highest since only they have talent to find the forbidden skill of child, encourage them and lead to perfection.