Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reason and examples.

Owing to the ultra modern epoch, everyone has distinct problems and have their own ways to tackle the issues. Some peeps accept the awful conditions while other go to any extent to ameliorate the situation hence, juxtaposition of both views and my personal perception will discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To commerce with, a number of individuals choose to stay in petrified conditions rather than alerting this because they are not accepted any new thing in their life and in fact they don't take any action to rectify the circumstances. To justify my state of mind there is an epitome, a survey shows the one third of total proportion of employees in an organisation have a fear to face the modification in their work place due to some family pressure, or they don't have guts to improve the situation.

In the contrast, myriad of people cannot bare the unfavorable conditions and they go to any length to make circumstances beneficial for them. For instance, one of my friend is passionated for music, and he wanted to choose music as his carriers option but his father wants him to be an engineer. He was so tanitious and with his hard work he made his father to support him to follow his dream. Some time situations are hard to handle despite this all things, plenty of people take every possible step to ameliorate the situation.

According to my point of view, everybody should take decision to fulfill their desires as their calibre rather than experiencing the terrific circumstances regarding their daily life and jobs.

To conclude, although it is not that easy to rectify the situation, our initiative will help us to get rid of the horrible conditions and make our life more satisfying and generate another job opportunities.