Many people believe that a member of a family is more important than a friend. Do you agree or disagree. Include your own examples of experience and opinion.

Family and friends both play essential role in life. Most individuals reckon that family members are important rather than friends. I completely agree with this statement and I will discuss this in my coming crumb of writing and then give my opinion.

To begin with, there are multifarious reasons that why I agree with this statement. Firstly, friends may come and go, but family stays forever with us. Family members are there in our life longer than friends we make and they accepted us as we are. Besides this, family members care about us , support us and always want best for us. Also, they are our blood and heritage. They are along with us in our good and bad time. For example, if we are in any problem then our family help us to solve the trouble whereas in case of friends, sometimes they left us and instead of help they mock at us.

Furthermore, another reason is that our family members help us with financial aid. If we ask them for money they will help us with what they are able to do for us. They are very helpful to achieve success in life. Also, family members give motivation when we are in depression. In addition, the fact that if someone in the family is in pain , the whole family members are there to share the pain and feelings is also logical. Therefore, family members are beneficial for everyone.

In conclusion, it seems to me that family plays crucial role in everyone's life. It is better to have a good understanding among family members. They are very helpful for each other and solve to hardships of another member of family.