Many people believe that mobile phones cause more harms than the benefits and that’s why mobile phones should be restricted? To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons to support.

Majority of people think that the use of hand sets have brought about more of negative impact rather than what we gain from its use and they also believe it use should be controlled . In my opinion, i strongly agree than mobile phones have been of more positive impact in its use rather than its negative effect and it shouldn't be restricted. This will be explain in my essay with relevant examples.

To begin with,mobile phones has gone a long way to bring distance relationship together. With the use of telephone as a mean of communication among people,individuals can now communicate with one another without seeing themselves. For instance, my husband leaves in another state but myself and the children talk to him any time we want. In addition, its also help to bridge loneliness among friends, who rarely see each other because, they can call and talk to each other when the need arises.

Furthermore, people now attend job interviews without pshyically being there. if an individual is called for job opportunity and he is not close to where the interview will be heard such a person might demand for telephone interview probably if he got the information late.This is also one of the advantages of allowing mobile phones to be use rather than controlling its usage.

To sum up, i agree that mobile phones should be allowed because it has helps in bring families together and it can be use to secure jobs by using it during employment interviews rather than placing a band on it.