Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your ow

Sports in general is a way of excersising the body muscles.

If you come to think of it and ask your self why do we do sports your answer is going to be either exercise ,gain fame or become rich.

No sport is actually safe but we are given some precautions to ensure our safety but still some sports need to be band

Sports that are involved with the use of extremely sharp objects like fencing,hockey,ice skating should be band because if that sharp object can get a cut through the costume and opens it,it has exposed the participant to major danger or even worse if if it should touch the skin because it's very certain for such person to loose that part of his body for instance in ice skating if the participants want to perform an impossible stunt like the death spin and their skates should end up having contact with each other there will be a major disaster .And that have to do with jumping from great heights because of some elements of nature like weather,it's a very tricky think one moment it's sunny and bright and the next thing you now is its dark and cloudy which can lead to disasters in sports like sky diving.

And also any sport that those not have any thing to do with excersising the body should be band because most of them can be maximal threats to people.