Many people believe that scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the governments rather than private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that the government should undertake scientific subjects instead the implementation of business. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this argument, and this essay will analyze this viewpoint.

In the first place, the inflation of monetary has been dominated in many parts of the world in modern society. Thus, it is true that there are a deluge of corporations carry out some pernicious scientific research that badly affects society’ development to gain their financial advantage. Take the Viet A corporation as an example, in the outbreak of Covid19, this company imposed high taxes on vaccines to get a huge amount of money from inhabitants which made people did not money enough to persuade a vaccine. As a consequence, they have to face the health was getting worse. Thus, this can be done by the supervision of the government, authorities should supervise and introduce strict regulations for the company to guarantee science projects’ safety, adding to the prosperous community.

Another reason worth mentioning why the government should in charge of the performance of scientific projects that some researches require the amount of finance. As a result, the grant support from authorities plays a vital role to operate these. For example, with the financial aids from authorities, many corporations produced a multitude of medications and vaccines to help people who infected with the coronavirus diseases can prevent and slowdown the dangerous influences to victims’ health. Furthermore, some scientific studies such as nuclear energy have beneficial effects on society that is pivotal factors for nation evolution.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that authorities present a crucial part in the development of country by carrying out and controlling scientific studies. Therefore, the government should have some policy to monitor this researches, instead of relying on private business.