Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet What are the causes of this problem How could it be solved.

A problem in sticking to a healthy diet is a major issue faced by the majority of people. The main reason behind this condition is busy schedules and changing lifestyle, however, there are few steps which can be taken to overcome this matter which will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

In this era of earning more and, more insist the individual indulge themselves in a work without any rest and break . that promotes unhealthy lifestyles which further lead to disturbing the eating habits, that involves having junk meals every time of the days due to the lack of making a healthy and proper meal. Furthermore, In the pace of interacting with new people, one avoids the food at home and loves to socialize at restaurants and cafes that evoke an unhealthy diet in good habits. According to the survey made by the FDA depicts that 78% population of the USA pick fast food over homemade because of hectic schedules.

However, there are few measures which can be taken to overcome this severe problem that includes, at the individual level building strict diet plans that limit the consumption of street food up to a great level by maintaining self challenges to restrict unhealthy meals. Moreover, at workplaces, some policies should be developed that promote their workers to consume healthy meals as a friendly meal at least thrice a week which will further decrease the trend of having junk food to great extent . one should try to make healthy diet plans so that health can be built along with good habits which will aid in boosting the confidence to a high level along with personality.

In compendium, it is absolutely right that nowadays people are having difficulty, in maintain good food habits due to work and busy schedules, whereas this matter can easily be tackled by bringing few minor changes at a regular level along with motivation and the sense of sincerity.