The development of the tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world .Some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally .

What are the advantages and disadvantages of having one language in the world?

Few people think that increment in the number of tourism leading direct hand to an English as a superior language , However other says this all contributes that in future English will become the single language to be used worldly.It is beneficial as everybody can access to anyone on other country too however, the traditional values o the language will appear in danger of extinction.

On the one hand , In case the same language will be used globally it will provide an upper hand over some major issues such as one can be able to communicate with the citizens of other nations, They are able to reach the services available to them in new country .They can apply or any job based on their skills without any interference of specific language obstacles. For instance , an individual can skip the classes for particular language learning and can utilize that period for improving their other skills.

On the other hand , the negative impact can not be denied , that in this way many countries will lose their traditional value, their native languages will be in danger or may be on the edge of extinction ; for example , French , Spanish ,Italian or Hindi so on. It may affect the old generation too as they have grown up with their native language .So it will be a problem for them to adopt a new language as a single language only.

In conclusion ,Adopting English as a single language globally is a good idea but it contains few drawbacks also that can not be ignored at any cost.Whereas it provides an ease when you migrate to any foreign country totally different from your nation although this may cause great loss to the native language.