The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world .Some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally.

What are the advantages and disadvantages o having one language in the world?

Few people think that increment in the number of tourism leading direct hand to an English as a superior language , However other says this all contributes that in future English will become the single language used worldly.It is beneficial as everybody can get access anyone on other country too however, the traditional values o the language will appear in danger of extinction.

On the one hand , In case the same language used globally it will offer an upper hand over some major issues such as one is able to communicate with the citizens of other nations, They are able to reach the services available to them in new country .They can apply or any job based on their skills without any interference of specific language obstacles. For instance , an individual can skip the classes for particular language learning and can use that period for improving their other skills.

On the other hand , the negative impact not be denied , that in this way many countries will lose their traditional value, their native languages will be in danger or on the edge of extinction ; such as , French , Spanish ,Italian or Hindi so on. It may affect the old generation too as they have grown up with their native language .So it will be a problem for them to adopt a new language as a single language only.

In conclusion ,Adopting English as a single language globally is a good idea but it has few drawbacks also that are not ignore at any cost.Whereas it provides an ease when you migrate to any foreign country totally different from your nation although this may cause great loss to the native language.