Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved ?

being as fit as fiddle is very important for plebeians. There are many people who are facing difficulty to maintain healthy diet. Although, this essay shall shed lights on reason of the problem , some measure can be taken to solve this trouble.

To embark on, there are many reasons behind this problem. First and foremost reason is that, in this modern era' people have hectic schedule. To support this point, individuals are doing overwork to earn bread and butter , so they don not have time for cooking green vegetables and exercise. secondly, plebeians prefer to eat out in order to save themselves from hassle and also because it is either save time or cheap to eat. Finally, nowadays, people are becoming addicted to technology. Moreover, they spend too much time on their smart phones and laptop. For an example, in today's era many play people pubg game for long hours, so they are adopted sedentary lifestyle because they are not giving attention to their health.

Furthermore, solutions are not easy to solve this problem. Firstly, it is responsibility of companies that they should take care of well being of their employees and provide healthy food and gymnasium. For instance, google company provides free gymnasium to their employees and other health nutritious. it does not only save money ,but, also refrain the people from stress. secondly, fast food outlets should also sell healthy food for well being of people at cheap rates.

To conclude, while, this problem has many reasons ,but, people can do plethora of things to overcome this.