many people have lost their interest to governmental job. what is the main reason of this practice?

Vast majority of people opine that acquiring governmental occupations seems not to be beneficial anymore. Even though, by gaining job positions in government many people did experience safety, nowadays this perspective have changed due to restrictions this situation would bring. This essay will discuss about what restrictions there are existing as people employ in such positions.

First, restrictions relating to income appears which people don't find adequate time allocating it to make money by having other money making additional jobs. Clearly, those who got recruited in governmental occupations, should present within official work table otherwise they probably loose their jobs. Under such circumstances, people refuse making money by doing other activities because they just don't want to be fired and in that case money restriction would be noticeable. For instance, my uncle have to go to school as a teacher every day, so he was not able to continue his business as he didn't find proper time to do so. Therefore, sticking to governmental jobs just cause income restrictions because of time shortage it prompt.

Second, lack of vacation is another restriction factor as it is not available when a person is responsible for going to his daily rigid work. In fact, what a outstanding advantage an occupations should have is flexibility, a notion that many jobs would be lack of specially when it is governmental. In such situation employees are not able to plan for a long vacation holiday due to regulations and red edges being announced before, namely if nurses want to go to a trip, they will not be allowed prolonging it more than a week and this is a law they should obey. Owing to vacation restrictions people are not satisfied acquiring official governmental jobs as flexibility doesn't exist in such occupations.

All in all, many groups of people believe that governmental jobs are not highly demanded as it used to be just in case of restrictions it has in both income and vacation scopes. I personally believe this restrictions are making these jobs less wanted and this essay elaborated on why it is like that.