It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

what sort of punishment should parents and teachers use to teach good behaviors to children?

What seems to be crucial in children nurturing is Punishment by which they would learn right and wrong distinction. Even though, punishment can hurt Children emotionally since the results have been scientifically approved, this method up brings a mature individual who can make right decisions .Accordingly, I agree to use punish method to a great extent and this essay will discuss what punishments are proper to be used, namely restricting their playing time and making them do home task they find unfavorable and though.

First and foremost, children must always obey the rules being announced by parent and if they commit an eye-popping mistake, playing time will be reduced, Clearly, in young ages children like allocating vast majority of their time playing, so it is a useful punishment not letting them play when they have done something inappropriate. This nurturing approach will prompt not to commit that mistaken action again due to the overwhelming feeling they experience. For instance, what my cousin once did was completely dangerous when she broke all the dishes when she felt blue. Consequently, her mother refused giving her the toys she loved, because of what she did. As a result, she never did that again. Given to omitting play time when children make a mistake, hardly ever that action would be seen recommitted.

Second, by telling children doing a home task they always believe it as an overwhelming one, they would do both a fruitful job and they would be punished. Frankly, what young family members mostly hate is to do elder home responsibilities which seems really difficult. Spontaneously, after making that child have resting to responsibility done, he would never make the same mistake. As an example, my mother used to make me wash the dishes and take the rubbish out when I was about 6 or 7 years old when I had done something bad and absurd. Generally, it is totally remarkable to make young members accept the hard home responsibility they hate as the result of bad action commitments Since, they don't do that mistake again.

All in all, it is essential having proper punishments to just make children fully aware of what true and improper actions are. Despite, all the difficulties that a child might go through as he gets punished, it is just a right upbringing method by which he would be a capable individual afterward. This essay elaborated on the right punishments that can be used as play time restriction and putting home task responsibility on their shoulder, so they do not find wrong mistakes interesting any more.