Many people join distance-learning programmes (study material, post, TV, Internet) and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does

Distance learning ia becaming extremly popular now adays as internet service had spreaded its range. In this internet era, it had attracted high number of students in distance learning. Despite, the boom in home based learning it can not be beneficial as much as attending colleges or universities,as far as i am concerned.

to begain with, universities educations are not limited in some text book as they are always concern with enlightened students in favourable enviroment and focus on making them practically perfect like, learning about our culture , how to interact with each other and how to face real life challanges. They educated their students how to deal in real life problems by sharing their own experienced , history and educating as their capacity to deal in their proffesional life. Some printed papers, notes and some videos cannot make the students capable in real life. For intense, if people learn from online class they can even pass with good marks but it is difficult to impliment the knowledge in proffessional life.Universities teach not only to pass the paper exam they educate the people to deal in real world in different environments.

Secondly, the professor shared their knowledge, tricks and new idea in teaching method so the students achieve higher degree . Every students have different capacity not all are same minded, many technices and tricks must be used to make education suitable for everone. But by learning 1/2 video students cannot get all these new ideas and shared experienced and it is not productive for everyone because, it take every level of studenta in same basket. Learning online guiter or music class , cooking class are the perfect example , as some can get then knowledge but they cannot go higher with that due to lack of tricks and productivity.

To conclusion, online class can be bonus point for those who have sharp brain but it cannot replace the universities and cannot motivate the students. So, attending college or universities is always benefit then attending diatance- learning .